Meeting Schedule

Special Meetings


There are no scheduled Special Meetings of the JCTDA. This section will be updated with the date, time and location of any Special Meetings.

 

TDA Board of Director Meetings 2017


Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Jackson County Public Library Conference Room, 310 Keener St, Sylva, NC 28779
No July Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
No October Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723

Plan Your Visit

Free Visitor Guide

Your Complete Guide to Everything Happening in Jackson County

Get Yours
 

Getting Here

 

Trip Ideas

 

Weddings

 

Towns

 

Get Social