Meeting Schedule

Special Meetings


There are no scheduled Special Meetings of the JCTDA. This section will be updated with the date, time and location of any Special Meetings.

 

TDA Board of Director Meetings 2017


Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at NCCAT
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at NCCAT
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at NCCAT
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at NCCAT
Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 1:00 p.m. at Cordelia Camp Building Rm. 143, WCU

 

Executive Committee Meetings 2017


The JCTDA will hold executive meetings by conference call on the following dates. The public may attend these conference call meetings in person at the JCTDA office located at 116 Central Street, Sylva, NC 28779.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

 

Plan Your Visit

Free Visitor Guide

Your Complete Guide to Everything Happening in Jackson County

Get Yours
 

Getting Here

 

Weddings

 

Towns

 

Chambers of Commerce

 

Get Social