Skip to Content

Board Members

Board Members

— Nick Breedlove, Executive Director, Jackson County TDA
— Ann Self, Chair, The Village Green
— Laura Bowers, Vice-Chair, Smoky Mountain Getaways
— Kathy Korb, Secretary, Laurelwood Inn
— Bob Williams, Board Member, Dillsboro Chocolate Factory
— Megan Orr, Board Member, Holiday Inn Express
— Dale Collins, Board Member, Tuckaseegee Fly Shop
— Tom Garcia, Board Member, High Hampton Resort
— Andrew Harlfinger, Board Member, Bluegreen Vacations
— Jay Grissom, Board Member, Best Western Plus River Escape Inn & Suites
— Ron Mau, Ex-Officio, Jackson County Commissioner
— Darlene Fox, Finance Director, Jackson County
— Julie Spiro, Ex-Officio, Jackson County Chamber of Commerce
— Stephanie Edwards, Ex-Officio, Cashiers Area Chamber of Commerce

Marketing Advisory:
Megan Orr (Chair), Tom Garcia, Ann Self
Grants Application Review: Stephanie Edwards, Julie Spiro, Dale Collins (Chair), Kathy Korb
Governance (and recruitment): Laura Bowers (Chair), Dale Collins, Ann Self, Ron Mau
Executive: Kathy Korb, Laura Bowers, Darlene Fox, Megan Orr, Ann Self

Plan Your Visit

Your Complete Guide to Everything Happening in Jackson County

Get our FREE visitor guide!
Download now!